What a week!! With Halloween festivities thrown in between work, church, and other obligations, it was quite a busy week! I feel like we should get mandatory resting/sleeping days after big holidays. Gotta catch up on sleep! Shew!!

Last Wednesday we had our Trunk-or-Treat at church, and I dressed up as Cruella Deville from 101 Dalmatians. Super fun! I wore a fuzzy white bathrobe as my fur coat.

 

I would love to hear what you did for Halloween! Saturday was our trick-or-treat night. We just went around town to other churches’ trunk-or-treats.

 

So for your weekend reading I have found a few blog posts I have found interesting. I hope you enjoy them!

How to Paint the Rain – Artists & Illustrators

Chicago Cubs Mason Jar Craft – Mason Jar Crafts Love

Scentsy Fall Fragrance Recipes – Scentsy Blog (I’m also a Scentsy consultant. You can view my site here.)

DIY Gratitude Journal – Dollar Store Crafts

25 Things to Stop Wasting Your Time On – Marc Chernoff

 

 

Have a great weekend!!!

 

 

