Little Plushie Pumpkins

I am so geared up for Fall. I have my Dollar Store Fall Wreath already hanging on my door and now I’ve started making adorable little pumpkins… and a scarf and a Yukon Cornelius hat. I really have several things going at once AND I have a list of other things to make to get ready for the upcoming holiday season. So much to do!

I would love to hear what you would like to see in my CsqDesigns shop this season and what you love in my shop. Leave me and comment and let me know. Maybe you’ll find your suggestion there soon.

Leave a Reply

