Passion Takes Risks

This quote perfectly captures why I keep going and why I’ve done some of the things I’ve done. When you’re passionate about something, you’re more willing to take risks because it’s something you believe in.

I’ve done a few things that many would deem crazy or just plain stupid, but I did them because I passionately believed in the vision. That vision behind my passion is what pushes me forward even when things get tough or seem futile.

Find your passion. Allow it to fester and grow and build into something great.

 

Anyone else feel like you need to bathe in Benedryl and make some Benedryl smoothies? Shew, I tell ya, my allergies are beating me up! I’m having flashbacks of lying on the couch all Spring and Summer, with a cold washcloth over my puffy, itchy eyes and tissue sticking out of my nose. I wish I were one of the lucky ones allergic to peanuts or something, instead of pollen. (If you’re allergic to peanuts, I apologize. I’m sure it sucks too.)

Coming up this week:

Honestly, I am not quite sure. I have a couple blog ideas written down, but I might change them out. Maybe one of the antihistamine companies could give me a free trial to blog about the results. haha! I do know that I need to finish getting things in the shop and work on the newsletter for May. If you’re not subscribed yet to the newsletter, do so here. Oh! and follow me on Bloglovin, because it’s really cool. And be sure to check out the new goodies in the shop! Until next time! 🙂

 photo signaturepng_zpsd95be082.png

Leave a Reply

