If I Knew I Could Not Fail…

It’s no secret that I’ve been working on developing some goals and dreams for my blog and CsqDesigns shop. In fact, it’s something that has been on my agenda for quite some time now. I even created a whole Live Your Dream series to help motivate myself to change and to help others too.

I am currently working on an editorial calendar to help me organize my business. I WILL get organized!

 

 

Back to the prompt: If I Knew I Could Not Fail…

I would –

  • Write & publish a book. I haven’t a clue what it would be about, but I wouldn’t fail, right?!

  • Have 2-3 big product launches every year.

  • Broadcast regularly on Periscope.

  • Participate in a big arts & crafts festival.

  • Teach a free art class to kids in the community once a month. This has been a dream of mine for awhile now.

  • Earn a sustainable income from my shop and blog.

So there are a few of mine. Basically, it’s a picture of what I want for myself and my business. Now to take steps to make those “wishes” a reality.

Now it’s your turn: What would you do if you knew you could not fail?

Did you enjoy this post? For more like it, as well as product sneak peeks and exclusive sales, join my email club: http://eepurl.com/RrkUD

 

 photo signaturepng_zpsd95be082.png

Leave a Reply

