Holiday Fairs!!

It’s that time of year again! Holiday Fair Mania!!! I have had two events so far, and they are getting me excited for Christmas!! I have two events to go!

It’s been awhile since I’ve done an event, so I had to redo my craft fair display for my booth. Two tables is definitely my jam. I have so many items that I definitely need the space.

I have added my pink Christmas tree to my booth so I can hang my handmade ornaments. It’s working out really well and attracts people to my booth, especially kids.

The most frequently asked question has been, “Did you make all this?!”

Yes. Yes, I did. And yes, I have been busy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Totally made this cash apron the night before.

 

 

 

 photo signaturepng_zpsd95be082.png

Leave a Reply

