Italian Baked Eggs Recipe

Recently I was searching Pinterest and Google for some great breakfast recipes that were quick and easy. (I have an infant, remember?) Well, I came across one that looked too good to pass up – Italian Baked Eggs by Damn Delicious.

 

Here’s my version. It only took about 5 minutes to prepare, and I only used Parmesan cheese because I couldn’t find the other. I also forgot the basil. And I baked it 5-10 minutes longer because I wanted my egg yolk to be a bit more set up, but it was pretty “damn delicious.”

Want to try it for yourself? Get the recipe here!

Do you have a quick and easy breakfast idea that I could try out? My morning hot pockets are getting boring. haha!

 photo signaturepng_zpsd95be082.png

Leave a Reply

