My Journal of Positivity

This year I have decided that one of the things I want to do is focus on good things. There’s too much negativity in the world so I have decided to keep a journal of positivity.

Journal of Positivity

 

In this journal I will be writing down inspiring quotes, bible verses and sermon notes, cute things my girls do or say, things I see or hear that inspire me, ideas, dreams, goals, even blog post ideas.

I’m hoping that this will be a way for me to stay more upbeat and focus on the positive. If I’m having a bad day I can just look through my journal of positivity.

 

 

Do you have a place where you right down all the good things?

 photo signaturepng_zpsd95be082.png

2 thoughts on “My Journal of Positivity

Leave a Reply

