DIY Weekend: 6 Projects for Your Weekend!

I like to have special projects for the weekends. I’m crafting all week long, but on the weekends I like to do projects that are just for me and my girls. Although, that doesn’t always happen.

Each week I’m scouring Pinterest for a few of my favorites to share with you. (Disclaimer: I haven’t tried them all so I’m sorry if they suck.) This weekend I have a hearty casserole recipe, some ideas for used frames, a jewelry DIY, a knitting pattern, an easy wreath DIY, and a cute kids’ craft. I hope you like them!

 

 

 

 

Morse Code Bracelets (These are on my to-do list!)

 

 

Which will you be trying?

 photo signaturepng_zpsd95be082.png

2 thoughts on “DIY Weekend: 6 Projects for Your Weekend!

Leave a Reply

