WIP Wednesday: Chevron Knit Scarf

This is what I’m working on right now. I LOVE this yarn!!!! I’ve had this yarn from Knit Picks for about a year now, and I’ve finally found a project perfect for it. AND I have another skein that I’ll probably make some arm warmers with.

This that I’m working on is a chevron scarf. It is knit in two identical panels then sewn together.

Did I mention that I love this yarn?!!

 

What are you working on today?

 photo signaturepng_zpsd95be082.png

Leave a Reply

