Artist Swap with Mill Lane Studio

One of my favorite things about being a handmade artist is getting to connect with other artists. I’ve met some truly fabulous people, and a few months ago, I was able to do an artist swap with one of them.

Mylene is my Australian, crafty friend. She’s a lovely and quirky woman. She makes beautiful beaded and leather jewelry. Her pieces are so unique and well-made, and I’m sure you’ll agree once you see her work.

Here’s what Mylene sent me.

 

Aren’t they pretty?! I think the one with sparkly beads is my favorite, because I love the beads she used.

Be sure to check out Mill Lane Studio on Facebook, her blog, and her website. She was also had her first jewelry book published in April. You can go to Craft Ideas to enter to win the book or find it, along with other tutorials, on her website.

Interested in doing an artist swap with me? Check out my “Swaps” tab for more information.

Happy Monday!!! I hope your week is off to a great start!

 photo signaturepng_zpsd95be082.png

2 thoughts on “Artist Swap with Mill Lane Studio

  1. Thanks so much for the highlight Casey. Swapping with you was such a fun thing to do. My daughter was the lucky recipient of your chunky knitted necklace and she LOVES it! It's perfect for the chilly winter days we are having at the moment. Hugs, Myléne

    Like

Leave a Reply

