WIP Wednesday: Glittery Hair Accessories

About a month ago I got my hair cut quite a bit shorter. It’s short enough now that I can’t wear it in a ponytail, but I’m getting bored with just letting it hang, so I thought some cute accessories were in order.

Of course I can crochet/knit some (next week’s blog post), but I was in the mood for something sparkly, and what’s more sparkly than GLITTER!!!!

Here are the clips and headbands and things that I made. I got on a star kick apparently, but stars are supposed to be sparkly so it seemed fitting. Plus, the stars make me feel a bit glamorous.

Do you have a favorite??

 

 photo signaturepng_zpsd95be082.png

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Glittery Hair Accessories

Leave a Reply

