A Zentagle & Cowl

Happy Friday to you all! It’s been a rainy day here in central Kentucky, but I did my first run of the year anyway. It’s the warmest it has been all week, so I was pretty excited, even it is was cloudy and rainy all day.

Sharing a couple of photos with you today. The first one is part of my new year’s bucket list: a zentangle a day. I haven’t done one every day, but I’m just excited to be drawing again. Here’s today’s zentangle tile.

 

 

And I FINALLY finished, photographed, and listed this lovely cowl in my shop. I LOVE the colors! And it’s really super soft.

I hope you all have a great weekend!
Keep Creating!!
 
Casey 🙂
2 thoughts on “A Zentagle & Cowl

Leave a Reply

