Catching Dreams

I hope your Monday is going well. Mine started out with a 2 mile run in the rain. This was after I took a Benedryl because I couldn’t stop sneezing. So after my run and shower, I went back to bed for about an hour. I eventually went to the post office and grocery store with a Benedryl hangover. I saved $30 at Kroger by using sales and coupons, so I guess it wasn’t so bad, especially considering how expensive this gluten free eating is.

Today I’d like to share one of my latest projects with you. I’ve been seeing dreamcatchers all over the place and thought it would be fun to make one. Instead of doing the wrapping stuff for the middle, I decided to crochet the centers. So far I’ve made 3, and they’re kind of addicting. I’ve sold one. One has been in my Etsy shop for a few days, the other is hanging in my bedroom.

This is the one that’s just for me. I may end up making a similar one to put in my shop, because I love it so much.

This was the first one I made. It sold within 24 hours of having it in my shop.

This is the one that is currently in my shop.

 

Which one do you like the best?
I hope you all have a great week!!
Casey πŸ™‚
Β 
Leave a Reply

