Craft It Forward

A few weeks ago I saw a “Craft It Forward” post on Run2theWild’s blog. I was so excited to receive a handmade goodie from Courtney, and I wanted to share it with you AND offer a “Craft It Forward” to my readers too!

{Thank you, Courtney!}

I have been wanting to try to do a vlog. This took me several attempts, especially after finding out the mic for my laptop wasn’t working properly, so I had to take the video on my phone. I hope to do more vlogs in the future, because it was kinda fun. 🙂

Be sure to check out Courtney’s Run2theWild blog and her Etsy shop for all sorts of awesome!

How this works:

I will send a handmade item to the first 5 people who comment on this post. What I send will be a surprise. Yay! I love surprises! You do not have to be a member of my blog to participate.

If you are one of the lucky first 5, please send your full mailing address to me at: csqdesigns@yahoo.com

After you comment, feel free to post this to your own blog and do your own Craft It Forward!

I know the video says “Monday”, but I recorded this yesterday and was going to post it last night until I heard the news about the Boston Marathon, so I saved it for today.

Casey

 

7 thoughts on “Craft It Forward

Leave a Reply

