How to Live a Life of Creativity


This year I am trying to be more consistently creative and creating. I don’t want to just wait for a great idea to strike me, I want to be seeking them out. I want to live each day creatively. Maybe you’re there too. Maybe you are trying to get out of your rut and find something new, create something new. One thing I’m trying to remember is that even if someone else has come up with it too, if you thought of it (without researching to see if someone else has done it) and just went with it, it is still new to you.ย 

 



Create first, and, if you must, research later.ย 

One thought on “How to Live a Life of Creativity

Leave a Reply

