Sneakpeek of an Upcoming Giveaway ;)

Happy Saturday, friends! This week seems like it just disappeared. I guess that happens when you’ve got things to do and places to be.

I’ve been seeing a lot of giveaways lately, I’ve even entered a few, and I was thinking that perhaps it’s time I do a giveaway. I’ve been working on an earwarmer/neckwarmer order for a friend of mine. I’ve not made any like them before, and I really like them. I think I’ve fallen in love with Vanna’s Choice acrylic yarn. It’s super soft and the color choices are fantastic. Vanna’s Choice carries colors that the other brands don’t. I just love it. It’s also still reasonably priced, which keeps my selling cost down, especially if I do a larger project. I highly recommend it for your yarn projects.

Okay, enough with the free advertising, here are the earwarmers I made for my friend. The taupe and red ones can also be used as neckwarmers.

 

For the giveaway, I was thinking I could giveaway one of the bow earwarmers. You get to pick the color out of the ones I’ve already made. Right now, I have lime green, pumpkin spice, taupe, scarlet, purple, and teal.
Is there a favorite color that you would like to see included?

Stay tuned for the upcoming giveaway! It’ll only last a week!

Have a wonderful weekend!!

Leave a Reply

