One of my next projects…

When my psychology teacher from high school heard that I’d taken up knitting, he asked if he could send me some yarn. He and his wife are fantastic fiber artists who weave and spin their own yarn. Of course I agreed to him sending me some new yarn to work with!

This is what he sent me.

 

 

 

Isn’t it lovely?! The color is “Red Fish” and it is a camel/silk blend. I think it’s gorgeous and plan to make my first mobius scarf with it. I’m pretty excited to be wearing it this winter. Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “One of my next projects…

Leave a Reply

